The 664 is now Bronte Bus B1

B1 Keighley - Haworth - Stanbury

via Ingrow and Cross Roads

Service B1 Timetable:

Download B1 timetable (PDF, 785 Kb)
Download the new B1 timetable (valid from 23/07/2017)


Purchase tickets for the B1 online, from the driver, or at our Travel Offices.

B1 Keighley - Haworth - Stanbury

Click a placename to scroll map to selected place

Further info and journey planner available at Traveline

Places to Visit on the B1:

The B1 stops at or near the following attactions: Show/hide all on map

Other Brontë Bus routes: